Google Partners : Digital Marketing Training ITRONIX CERTIFIED

1) 6 Adwords Certification – To become AdWords Certified, you’ll need to pass the AdWords Fundamental exam and one of the other AdWords exams. ITRONIX SOLUTION will prepare and help you to clear all these exams

  • Video Advertising
  • Shopping Advertising
  • Mobile Advertising
  • Adwords Fundamental
  • Search Advertising
  • Display Advertising

2) Google Analytics Certification

3) Facebook Certification

4) Microsoft Certification

5) Industry Recognized ITRONIX SOLUTION Certificate

Digital Marketing means marketing or promoting a particular product,company,information or an brand on various Digital media devices like TV, Internet, Mobile etc. With the advent of Digital Revolution in India since 2011 the demand for Digital Marketing has grown up. As people started using using various social media platforms, Smart phone market and applications market has grown up. So now companies started recruiting digital media professionals to leverage their business using Internet Marketing Techniques.

ITRONIX SOLUTION Advanced Digital Marketing Training Course Curriculum is prepared according to the current industry standards.The entire course will not only be theoretical but hands on practical method of training.We will make sure that you are ready to crack the job by the end of the course . As this course will have continuous assessments by conducting assignments, research on various modules.

Advanced Digital Marketing Course Consists of these Modules below:-

COURSE CURRICULUM

[iconbox2 type=”default” mt=”60″ icon=”wb-wheelchair” title=”Mindset Session” t_color=”#ffffff” link=”https://www.itronixsolution.com/digital-marketing-mindset-session-training-jalandhar/”][/iconbox2]
[iconbox2 type=”default” mt=”60″ icon=”en-sound” title=”Intro to Digital Marketing” t_color=”#ffffff” link=”https://itronixsolution.com/introduction-to-digital-marketing-training-jalandhar/”][/iconbox2]
[iconbox2 type=”default” mt=”60″ icon=”elu-laptop” title=”Crafting your website” t_color=”#ffffff” link=”https://itronixsolution.com/crafting-your-website-training-jalandhar/”][/iconbox2]
[iconbox2 type=”default” mt=”60″ icon=”fa-edit” title=”Content Optimization” t_color=”#ffffff” link=”https://itronixsolution.com/content-optimization-training-jalandhar/”][/iconbox2]
[iconbox2 type=”default” mt=”60″ icon=”wb-search” title=”Keyword Research” t_color=”#ffffff” link=”https://itronixsolution.com/keyword-research-training-jalandhar/”][/iconbox2]
[iconbox2 type=”default” mt=”60″ icon=”fa-info-circle” title=”Competitor Analysis” t_color=”#ffffff” link=”https://itronixsolution.com/competitor-analysis-training-jalandhar/”][/iconbox2]
[iconbox2 type=”default” mt=”60″ icon=”el-linegraph” title=”Google Analytics” t_color=”#ffffff” link=”https://itronixsolution.com/google-analytics-training-jalandhar/”][/iconbox2]
[iconbox2 type=”default” mt=”60″ icon=”ba-map1″ title=”Heat Maps” t_color=”#ffffff” link=”https://itronixsolution.com/heat-maps-training-jalandhar/”][/iconbox2]
[iconbox2 type=”default” mt=”60″ icon=”dr-graph3″ title=”Analytics Tracking” t_color=”#ffffff” link=”https://itronixsolution.com/analytics-tracking-training-jalandhar/”][/iconbox2]
[iconbox2 type=”default” mt=”60″ icon=”elg-social_myspace_circle” title=”Social Media Marketing” t_color=”#ffffff” link=”https://itronixsolution.com/social-media-marketing-training-jalandhar/”][/iconbox2]
[iconbox2 type=”default” mt=”60″ icon=”zo-twitter” title=”Twitter Marketing” t_color=”#ffffff” link=”https://itronixsolution.com/twitter-marketing-training-jalandhar/”][/iconbox2]
[iconbox2 type=”default” mt=”60″ icon=”zo-facebook” title=”Facebook Marketing” t_color=”#ffffff” link=”https://itronixsolution.com/facebook-advertisement-training-jalandhar-punjab/”][/iconbox2]
[iconbox2 type=”default” mt=”60″ icon=”zo-linkedin” title=”LinkedIn Marketing” t_color=”#ffffff” link=”https://itronixsolution.com/linkedin-marketing-training-jalandhar/”][/iconbox2]
[iconbox2 type=”default” mt=”60″ icon=”zo-pinterest” title=”Pinterest Marketing” t_color=”#ffffff” link=”https://www.itronixsolution.com/pinterest-marketing-training-jalandhar/”][/iconbox2]
[iconbox2 type=”default” mt=”60″ icon=”ion-social-googleplus-outline” title=”Google+ Marketing” t_color=”#ffffff” link=”https://itronixsolution.com/google-plus-marketing-training-jalandhar/”][/iconbox2]
[iconbox2 type=”default” mt=”60″ icon=”elu-comment” title=”Digital Marketing Smart Tools” t_color=”#ffffff” link=”https://itronixsolution.com/digital-marketing-smart-tools-training-jalandhar/”][/iconbox2]
[iconbox2 type=”default” mt=”60″ icon=”wb-search” title=”Search Engine Optimization” t_color=”#ffffff” link=”https://itronixsolution.com/search-engine-optimization-training-jalandhar/”][/iconbox2]
[iconbox2 type=”default” mt=”60″ icon=”zo-email” title=”Email Marketing” t_color=”#ffffff” link=”https://itronixsolution.com/emailsms-marketing-training-jalandhar-punjab/”][/iconbox2]
[iconbox2 type=”default” mt=”60″ icon=”sw-light-bulb” title=”Google Adsense” t_color=”#ffffff” link=”https://itronixsolution.com/google-ad-sense-and-google-display-advertising/”][/iconbox2]
[iconbox2 type=”default” mt=”60″ icon=”sw-search” title=”Search Engine Marketing” t_color=”#ffffff” link=”https://itronixsolution.com/sem-search-engine-marketing-training-jalandhar-punjab/”][/iconbox2]
[iconbox2 type=”default” mt=”60″ icon=”elg-social_myspace” title=”Affiliate Marketing” t_color=”#ffffff” link=”https://itronixsolution.com/affiliate-marketing-training-jalandhar-punjab/”][/iconbox2]
[iconbox2 type=”default” mt=”60″ icon=”bc-mobile” title=”Mobile Marketing” t_color=”#ffffff” link=”https://itronixsolution.com/mobile-marketing-training-jalandhar/”][/iconbox2]
[iconbox2 type=”default” mt=”60″ icon=”mp-youtube” title=”Youtube Marketing” t_color=”#ffffff” link=”https://itronixsolution.com/youtube-advertisement-training-jalandhar-punjab/”][/iconbox2]
[iconbox2 type=”default” mt=”60″ icon=”imf-link-6″ title=”Link Building Services” t_color=”#ffffff” link=”https://www.itronixsolution.com/link-building-services-training-jalandhar/”][/iconbox2]